Tags

, , ,


KTime Quote:  The function of leadership is to produce more leaders, not more followers. – Ralph Nader

KTime Comfort:  Today is Monday and a holiday for a lot of folks.  My Monday comfort habit includes a trip to the library.  Nothing like a weekly trip to encourage me to read.  I have 3 books in the works right now.  So today I will visit the library and spend some quiet time with a good book.  Do you like to read?  Or paint?  Or sew?  Whatever is your quiet time passion make sure you spend some time each week on it.  Especially for those of us for whom quiet and or alone time is a precious thing.  If you spend most of your time solo then what activity will get you out and about?  A book club? A cooking class?  An exercise class?  Then take the time to purse whatever will help keep you in balance and won’t break the bank.

If you are luck enough to be off work today here is a wonderful brunch idea.  Or heck in my house I can eat breakfast anytime!

