Tags

,


Today’s Quote:   The ladder of success is best climbed by stepping on the rungs of opportunity.  – Ayn Rand

Today’s Focus:  The outsides of the bathroom cabinets.  Take a damp towel – you don’t want it very wet and wipe down the outside of the bathroom cabinets under and around your sink.  Lots of hands touch this are so if your cabinet finish will allow a spritz of Lysol would be good too.

Today’s Supper:  I am thinking of an egg casserole.  Why should those wonderful brunch dishes only come out on Christmas morning?  So an egg, sausage and potato casserole it is.  With a glass of fresh juice.

KTime:  Today it is cold and dry here but the sun is shining.  So for my KTime I am thinking of a nice long tub soak followed by a wonderful lotion.  Maybe one that you got for Christmas?  Then I will have a cup of Lady Earl Gray and work on my afghan.

