Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Today’s Quote:  Nothing is easy to the unwilling.  Thomas Fuller

Today’s Home Focus: Surface clean kitchen counters and flat surfaces in the living room.  Today is just a quick pick up and put away of stray items in the kitchen and living room.  Time to round up the mail, the shoes, the snack dishes and tidy up the reading pile.  Just a few minutes of pick up work today will make the area feel better in the morning.  And who wants to wake up on Saturday to a bunch of clutter?

KTime:  I think these beef tacos sound really good for tonight.  I have made these skipping the overnight marinade and cooking for 10 hours on low.  My crock pot will only warm for 4 hours before shutting off.

Source: chocolate-broccoli.com via <a style=’text-decoration: underline; font-size: 10

and then I will settle down with a pot of tea and a video

To see some of my favorite choices click below:

http://astore.amazon.com/kiamic-20

